Back to Events

IELTS | Facebook Live 'IELTS in Canada Session: Improve your IELTS Essay Writing

Do you need help with your essay writing skills for part 2 of the IELTS Writing section? Join our Facebook Live ‘IELTS in Canada’ with our IELTS expert to learn more about essay writing and get tips to improve your level. You don’t have to register for this session, just visit our Facebook page at the time below (check for your time region in Canada):

  • Vancouver – 11am
  • Calgary – 12pm
  • Winnipeg – 1pm
  • Toronto/Montreal – 2pm
  • Halifax – 3pm
  • St. John’s – 3:30 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Eastern Standard Time (EST)

Event Type: Information Session - International Student Test Prep

Location: Online

Share This

Search